Children - Activity

Children - Activity

  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • -79%
    Disney Pixar Mixed - 500 Stickers

    Disney Pixar Mixed - 500 Stickers

    Now: R38.00
    Was: R180.00
    Join the Pixar pals for a sticker and activity adventure!With 500 Disney Pixar stickers and lots of activities and puzzles, this book is perfect for fans of Disney Pixar.
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R180.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R180.00
    Subtotal:
  • -82%
    christmas-fun-snowy-the-snowman-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28206234927263.jpg

    Christmas Fun_ Snowy the Snowman

    Now: R48.00
    Was: R262.00
    As the first snow falls, Snowy the Snowman comes out to play. Get in the Christmas spirit with this festive activity book, packed full of puzzles, make-and-do activities and games. With over 50 stickers and press-outs to paly with, you'll wish it could...
    Now: R48.00
    Was: R262.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R48.00
    Was: R262.00
    Subtotal:
  • -75%
    my-paint-and-learning-books-animal-kingdom-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28091931689119.jpg

    My Paint And Learning Books Animal Kingdom

    Now: R38.00
    Was: R153.00
    Young Minds require varied opportunities and materials to develop their senses and comprehend the environment in which they live, so they can enjoy each eventful day of their young lives. It is vital to remember that for the child to develop and explore...
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R153.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R153.00
    Subtotal:
  • -72%
    my-book-of-3000-animal-stickers-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28020115308703.jpg

    My Book Of 3000 Animal Stickers

    Now: R77.00
    Was: R271.00
    This sticker book contains various super fun animal-themed activities, such as sticker pasting, sticker mosaic, picture matching, dot-to-dots, spot the differences, spot and find, maze, drawing, colouring and lots of other fun activities. Dimensions : 0...
    Now: R77.00
    Was: R271.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R77.00
    Was: R271.00
    Subtotal:
  • -73%
    how-to-draw-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28068525080735.jpg

    How To Draw

    Now: R77.00
    Was: R282.00
    How To Draw How to draw fun pack. Become a master artist with this fantastic pack. Create incredible artwork with this brilliant pack, complete with arty equipment, amazing press-outs, paper and loads of holographic stickers to get you started. With a...
    Now: R77.00
    Was: R282.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R77.00
    Was: R282.00
    Subtotal:
  • -69%
    my-giant-pretty-sticker-activity-book-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28119204757663.jpg

    My Giant Pretty Sticker Activity Book

    Now: R68.00
    Was: R218.00
    Enter a magical world in this beautiful sticker book, filled with over 1000 fantastic stickers. See who Ballerina Bella gets to play in the ballet show, help Fairy Glitter prepare a surprise party, make a splash with Mermaid Mia and join Princess Poppy...
    Now: R68.00
    Was: R218.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R68.00
    Was: R218.00
    Subtotal:
  • -84%
    cats-kittens-fun-folder-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28091920482463.jpg

    Cats & Kittens- Fun Folder

    Now: R20.00
    Was: R127.00
    Kitty crazy? Open up this pretty pink folder for an adorable array of cute cat treats. There are two mini books of feline facts, heaps of pussycat puzzles, and sweet kitty stickers to melt your heart. There’s even a gorgeous giant poster. Miaow! If...
    Now: R20.00
    Was: R127.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R20.00
    Was: R127.00
    Subtotal:
  • -57%
    christmas-colouring-book-elves-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28119193485471.jpg

    Christmas Colouring Book Elves

    Now: R38.00
    Was: R89.00
    This book is filled with hours and hours of colouring fun. Dimensions : Format : Age Group : Ages 3-6 Page Numbers :
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R89.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R89.00
    Subtotal:
  • -59%
    where-s-wally-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28582637371551.jpg

    Where's Wally?

    Now: R186.00
    Was: R455.00
    The Where's Wally? series has sold over 75 million copies worldwide.Start the search for Wally in the original eye-boggling classic activity book!The original book which kick-started the worldwide Wally phenomenon! Search for Wally and his friends as...
    Now: R186.00
    Was: R455.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R186.00
    Was: R455.00
    Subtotal:
  • -51%
    lego-chain-reactions-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28020151582879.jpg

    Lego - Chain Reactions

    Now: R362.00
    Was: R737.00
    Fascinate your friends by completing an ordinary task in an extraordinary way. Learn to build 10 LEGO® machines that can swing, pivot, roll, lift, and drop. Then connect, rearrange, and experiment with the machines to create a chain reaction. With this...
    Now: R362.00
    Was: R737.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R362.00
    Was: R737.00
    Subtotal:
  • -69%
    Disney Frozen 2 Wipe Clean Activities

    Disney Frozen 2 Wipe Clean Activities

    Now: R87.00
    Was: R277.00
    With a wipe-clean pen included, this Frozen 2 book features 40 pages of games, puzzles and more to enjoy again and again.
    Now: R87.00
    Was: R277.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R87.00
    Was: R277.00
    Subtotal:
  • -74%
    disney-princess-can-you-spot-it-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-29870608416927.jpg

    Disney Princess_ Can You Spot It

    Now: R77.00
    Was: R291.00
    With over 100 exciting things to find, join the Disney Princesses for a magical search-and-find adventure!
    Now: R77.00
    Was: R291.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R77.00
    Was: R291.00
    Subtotal:
  • -52%
    the-battle-of-hogwarts-and-the-magic-used-to-defend-it-harry-potter-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28020161413279.jpg

    The Battle of Hogwarts and the Magic Used to Defend It (Harry Potter)

    Now: R175.00
    Was: R364.00
    Rediscover the Battle of Hogwarts as seen in the HarryPotter films in this beautiful book, complete with an invisible inkpen with UV light (shaped like the Elder Wand), fold out pagesand fun movie trivia!The Battle of Hogwarts has long been revered as...
    Now: R175.00
    Was: R364.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R175.00
    Was: R364.00
    Subtotal:
  • -74%
    Disney 500 Stickers Frozen 2

    Disney 500 Stickers Frozen 2

    Now: R38.00
    Was: R146.00
    Join Anna and Elsa for a sticker and activity adventure! With 500 awesome stickers and lots of activities and puzzles, this book is perfect for Frozen fans everywhere.
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R146.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R146.00
    Subtotal:
  • -79%
    dragons-defenders-of-berk-sticker-and-activity-book-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28034872606879.jpg

    Dragons Defenders of Berk Sticker And Activity Book

    Now: R38.00
    Was: R180.00
    Join Hiccup, Toothless and all their friends in this fun Activity book that is bursting with stickers, puzzles, games and more
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R180.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R180.00
    Subtotal:
  • -79%
    mini-makes-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28119262331039.jpg

    Mini Makes

    Now: R38.00
    Was: R184.00
    Mister Maker's amazing Mini Makes are just the thing to brighten up your day! Packed with Mini Makes, puzzles, games and over 200 stickers and press-outs, this Mister Maker activity book will keep children entertained for hours. Dimensions : 0 X 216 X...
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R184.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R184.00
    Subtotal:
  • -55%
    search-and-find-space-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28078803484831.jpg

    Search And Find Space

    Now: R117.00
    Was: R260.00
    Children age 5 and up will love to search and find over 1,000 out-of-this-world space things in this full colour activity book by the creators of the best-selling 555 Sticker Fun series. From alien starships and rockets, to astronauts and creatures...
    Now: R117.00
    Was: R260.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R117.00
    Was: R260.00
    Subtotal:
  • -88%
    awesome-flyers-ultimate-sticker-fun-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28078841168031.jpg

    Awesome Flyers Ultimate Sticker Fun

    Now: R38.00
    Was: R306.00
    Soar into a world of awesome flyers in this amazing sticker and activity book. Packed with exciting puzzles, interesting factfiles and over 50 stickers and press-outs, this activity book will keep children entertained for hours. Dimensions : 21.6 x 0.3...
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R306.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R306.00
    Subtotal:
  • -55%
    first-fairy-tales-sticker-fun-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28034871984287.jpg

    First Fairy Tales Sticker Fun

    Now: R77.00
    Was: R173.00
    Join Cinderella, Snow White and Little Red Riding Hood for a day in fairy-tale land! This giant puzzle book comes with over 300 stickers and amazing press-outs that will keep children entertained for hours. With retellings of the well-known fairy tales,...
    Now: R77.00
    Was: R173.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R77.00
    Was: R173.00
    Subtotal:
  • -75%
    giant-sticker-and-activity-fun-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28119259775135.jpg

    Giant Sticker And Activity Fun

    Now: R58.00
    Was: R235.00
    Join Buzzbee, Rubee and all their friends in the wonderful world of The Hive. This Buzz-tastic book is packed with over 300 awesome stickers, asd well as puzzles, gamesand activities that will keep little bees busy for hours.
    Now: R58.00
    Was: R235.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R58.00
    Was: R235.00
    Subtotal:
  • -68%
    star-wars-mania-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28091891187871.jpg

    Star Wars - Mania

    Now: R58.00
    Was: R180.00
    Star Wars Mania shows fans of all ages how to turn ordinary objectsinto incredible intergalactic creations.This amazing book is filled with craft projects, trivia, experiments,party ideas and more. Packed with fascinating fun, Star WarsMania is sure to...
    Now: R58.00
    Was: R180.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R58.00
    Was: R180.00
    Subtotal:
  • Build Your Own Mechanical Animals

    Build Your Own Mechanical Animals

    R97.00
    BUILD AMAZING PAPER CREATURES THAT MOVE! Enter a world of cardboard engineering with 10 press-out-and-build models. With a penguin that pops and a monster surprise, you will astound your friends with these incredible creations!
    R97.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    R97.00
    Subtotal:
  • christmas-stickers-red-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28091907014815.jpg

    Christmas Stickers- Red

    R38.00
    Hours and hours of sticker activity fun.
    R38.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    R38.00
    Subtotal:
  • -64%
    disney-doc-mcstuffins-colouring-book-snatcher-online-shopping-south-africa-28440620171423.jpg

    Disney DOC Mcstuffins Colouring Book

    Now: R38.00
    Was: R107.00
    Cuddles are the best medicine at Doc's clinic for stuffed animals and toys.Colour the pictures inside and help Doc make her little friends feel better.
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R107.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Now: R38.00
    Was: R107.00
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart